• Deathaction - The Diaries sampler [2012]

    1,429 views 3 years ago
    We are [Deathaction]!!! Russian new wave melodic death metal band \m/
    Check out our official site : www.deathaction.ru
    Track list:
    1) Once more into the fray
    2) In this day
    3) Skytrace(feat Richard Sjunnesson)
    4) Human Code
    5) Run...please..run!!!
    6) Hellcounter
    7) She's quite near
    8) Say It to Me
    9) I want to die...please...kill me!!!
    10) My lost dream Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play

    This item has been hidden
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to