• Beasto Blanco "Breakdown" Official music video

    119,579 views 5 years ago
    Beasto Blanco "Breakdown" Official music video

    ORDER NOW: http://www.LiveFastDieLoud.com

    Featuring: Chuck Garric and Chris Latham. Produced by Tommy Henriksen. Recoded at DiS ViCiOuS Studios and Clearlake Audio.
    Studio Credits:
    Drums - Glen Sobel
    Girl vocals - Calico Cooper

    Video Credits:
    Vocals - Guitar - Chuck Garric
    Guitar - Chris Latham
    Drums - Trevor Friedrich
    Bass - Bobby Schubenski
    Girls - Tiffany Lowe and Lisa Marx

    PRE-ORDER NOW AT http://www.LiveFastDieLoud.com or http://itunes.apple.com/us/......

    Filmed at 3rd Encore Los Angeles, Ca

    Directed by: C. Conklyn
    Assistant Director: Allen Aguilar
    Art Director: Heidi Koleto
    C camera/Editing Superviser: Michael Gray
    A camera/Steadicam Operator: Zak Shy
    B camera Operator/Editor: David Saraiva
    Assistant camera: Will Cruz
    Key Grip: Jo Gutierrez
    Grip/Electric: David Silva Jr

    Clothing design by: "Carin" Hazmat Designs, Junker clothing, Rusted horse.

    Photography by: Nanci Sauder Ruest

    Publicist: Tricia Kent at Public Relation Divas

    Special Thanks to: Loren Molinare at Black Star amplification, Harke Amps, Gibson Guitars, Fender Basses, ESP Guitars, Tommy Henriksen, Glen Sobel, Michael Miller, Mates rehearsal studios, Alice Cooper, Toby Mamis, Red Monkey guitar straps, Lindsay Garric, Crew at 3rd Encore, Pat at D&D rehearsal studios, Tahane Mikhail, Ara and Eric at Clearlake Audio and to all the Beasto Blanco fans. Show less
    Read more
  • Music videos Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
  • Beasto Blanco "Live Fast Die Loud" Official Video

    This item has been hidden
  • Popular uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...