• 58 Greene - Dance Mix - Fall 2016

    224 views 6 months ago
    58 Greene A Cappella performs Dance Mix!
    In order of appearance, the soloists are:

    Matthew Greaves on "O.M.G" by Usher,
    Gabe Rosenberg and Mira Shane on "Too Good" by Drake,
    Jin Kim on "Needed Me" by Rihanna,
    Michael Deep and Esther Yan on "Love Me Now" by John Legend,
    Gautham Ravi on "Cold Water" by Justin Bieber,
    and Anjali Nemorin on "Side to Side" by Ariana Grande.

    Vocal Percussion by Tim Everett, Mira Shane, Andy Oh, Steven Ciasullo, and Steven Jean.
    Videography by Corey Johnson Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...