Shri Rawatpura Sarkar
  • Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Group of Institutions

    555 views 11 months ago
    Shri Rawatpura Sarkar group of Institutions (SRI) comprises of Engineering, Polytechnic, Management, Pharmacy, Nursing, Education and ITI colleges, each one with its own distinctive style, have a strong presence throughout Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh with seven main campuses at Naya Raipur, Dhaneli (Raipur), Kumhari (Durg), Jagdalpur, Bilaspur, Shahdol & Mandla. It is an innovative and dynamic growing group that covers spectrum of various courses.

    SRI offers fresh and vibrant environment with excellent resources and facilities. Set in the picturesque, SRI is the perfect place to work, learn and play. The aim is to help students to develop their academic ability and personal potential.

    Our Institute has a willpower and determination to emerge as 'Centre of Excellence' in the field of education and to fulfill the commitment given to our Master Teacher. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...