160,701
  • Gone Tomorrow - France

    66,137 views 1 month ago
    Our world moves fast. It goes a million miles a minute, spinning at the speed of infinity and never slowing down. You’re here today — fully here, engaged — then you’re gone tomorrow. Onto the next one. A new coast to explore, the next swell to surf, another moment to fall in love with. 
     
    Gone Tomorrow celebrates that spirit of now. 
     
    The France edition features Mikey February, Connor O’Leary, Zeke Lau, Kanoa Igarashi, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jeremy Flores, Ramzi Boukhiam, Aritz Aranburu, Marc Lacomare, Kael Walsh, Sebastian Williams and Mikey Wright. Filmed over a two week beach break blur, it’s guaranteed to make you want to go surfing.

    ___

    Starring Surfers (In order of appearance):
    Mikey February - @mikeyfebruary
    Connor O’Leary - @connoroleary
    Marc Lacomare - @marclacomare
    Ramzi Boukhiam - @ramziboukhiam
    Aritz Aranburu - @aritz_aranburu
    Wiggolly Dantas - @wiggolly
    Zeke Lau - @zekelau
    Sebastian Williams - @sebastianwilliams1
    Leo Fioravanti - @lfioravanti
    Kanoa Igarashi - @kanoaigarashi
    Jeremy Flores - @floresjeremy
    Kael Walsh - @kaelwalsh
    Mikey Wright - @mikeywright1

    Production:
    Motion -
    Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham
    Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll
    Dane Burnheim - @danebmesquid
    Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann
    Jake Patterson - @snaketales

    Edit -
    Wade Carroll - @wadeecarroll
    Jimmy Graham - @jimmy__graham

    Photography -
    Peter Boskovich - @boskophoto
    Ryan Heywood - @ryanheywood
    Brent Bielmann - @brentbielmann

    Music -
    The Walking Who - Have you seen the colour
    The Walking Who - Little Lady
    The Walking Who - 167.3 Jesus Radio

    Presented by:
    Quiksilver - @quiksilver Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    • Quiksilver Presents Depth Perception - Official Trailer 2 [HD] - Duration: 3 minutes, 26 seconds.

      • 1 week ago
      • 59,383 views
      Available to purchase now at:
      http://quiksilver.com/depthperception

      Deep in winter, and even deeper in British Columbia, you’ll find more than just one of the world’s best places to ride — around ...
    • Quiksilver x Aqua Lung Highline Airlift Vest - Duration: 116 seconds.

      • 3 weeks ago
      • 23,904 views
      http://quiksilver.com/airlift

      When we started developing the Airlift vest, we knew it would be best to partner up with a company that would match our devotion to the project. Aqua Lung is a global...
    • Gone Tomorrow - France - Duration: 8 minutes, 20 seconds.

      • 1 month ago
      • 66,137 views
      Our world moves fast. It goes a million miles a minute, spinning at the speed of infinity and never slowing down. You’re here today — fully here, engaged — then you’re gone tomorrow. Onto the next ...
    • 2017 Quiksilver & Roxy Pro France - Official Trailer - Duration: 31 seconds.

      • 1 month ago
      • 7,150 views
      Quiksilver.com/ProFrance

      Welcome to the 2017 Quiksilver 7 Roxy Pro France. Held from October 7 - 18th, it’s stop #9 out of 11 on the Championship Tour. In other words, it’s where the Title Race ge...
    • Leonardo Fioravanti - Galicia Sessions - Duration: 2 minutes, 45 seconds.

      • 1 month ago
      • 23,611 views
      Downtime, turnt up. Leonardo Fioravanti recently hit Galicia in the northwest of Spain for the WQS event at Pantin. Wondering how he passed the time in between heats? Just press play. With a cameo ...
    • Depth Perception - Official Trailer - Duration: 111 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 168,778 views
      http://quiksilver.com/depthperception

      Deep in winter, and even deeper in British Columbia, you’ll find more than just one of the world’s best places to ride — around every corner, some wild natura...
    • Radical Times Southern California - Duration: 17 minutes.

      • 2 months ago
      • 116,262 views
      http://quiksilver.com/radicaltimes
      ______

      Radical Times SoCal -
      Your Boardrider’s Guide to a great slice of the Golden State.

      Allure. That’s what it is! When gold was discovered in California in...
    • 2017 Quiksilver Young Guns - Duration: 7 minutes, 18 seconds.

      • 2 months ago
      • 68,275 views
      http://quiksilver.com/ygsurf

      Deep in the Psychedelic Jungle of Sumatra...

      No jerseys. No judging towers. No rules. Just raw surfing in ridiculous waves.

      Young Guns brings surf competition back ...
    • Slow down, Speed up: J-Bay warm ups - Duration: 2 minutes, 8 seconds.

      • 4 months ago
      • 19,648 views
      Slow down. Speed up. Do a carve, find a tube. Jeffreys Bay is one of the world’s most complex and beautiful waves. Here, Jeremy Flores, Leonardo Fioravanti, Wiggolly Dantas, Kanoa Igarashi, Connor ...
    • Ramzi Boukhiam - African Express - Duration: 3 minutes, 24 seconds.

      • 6 months ago
      • 34,989 views
      One swell. Two mornings. A whole lot of waves.

      Moroccan surfer Ramzi Boukhiam eyed up the last winter swell of the season, packed his car full of boards, darted up the coast to one of his favorit...
    • Gone Tomorrow: Gold Coast - Duration: 4 minutes, 36 seconds.

      • 7 months ago
      • 30,109 views
      Our world goes fast. It moves a million miles a minute, spinning at the speed of infinity and never slowing down. You’re here today — fully here, engaged — then you’re gone tomorrow. Onto the next ...
    • Radical Times Gold Coast - Duration: 16 minutes.

      • 7 months ago
      • 143,431 views
      http://quiksilver.com/radicaltimes-gc

      Imagine a place where the city shoots shadows into the sea. Where white sand beaches disappear into bright blue waters, and bright blue waters fold into some ...
    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...