64
  • AZLT S4 E19 Jeff Eldridge

    239 views 1 year ago
    Jeff Eldridge jeffeldridge67@gmail.com 480-695-5390
    Jess Trader jtrader@snmc.com 602-741-2951 Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    • AZLT S4 E26 Angie P - Duration: 5 minutes, 6 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 26 views
      Description:

      Angie Patten 480-839-6600 602-421-0320 info@thepattenteam.com

      Ryan Ehler (480) 694-3489 ryan.ehler@fairwaymc.com
    • AZLT S4 E26 Jami Tadda - Duration: 3 minutes, 2 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 13 views
      Jami Tadda Realtor (602) 321-4959 jtaddaaz@gmail.com
      Jaclyn Richards jaclyn@barrettfinancial.com 480-227-9705
    • AZLT S4 E26 Leonard Behie - Duration: 3 minutes, 42 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 32 views
      Description:Leonard Behie 602-319-8868 lbehie82@gmail.com
      Jaclyn Richards jaclyn@barrettfinancial.com 480-227-9705
    • AZLT S4 E26 Holly Reyes - Duration: 4 minutes, 48 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 7 views
      Holly Reyes 602.625.3240 hollykreyes@gmail.com
      Jaclyn Richards jaclyn@barrettfinancial.com 480-227-9705
    • AZLT S4 E25 Rigby N Cilley - Duration: 3 minutes, 5 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 6 views
      Rigby Cilley 602 509 7667 rigbycilley@aol.com
      Colleen Cuttler 623 202 8467 colleen@signatureaz.com 602-248-4200
    • AZLT S4 E25 Michelle F Kenny - Duration: 3 minutes, 56 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 3 views
      Michelle F Kenny (602) 524-3929
      Steve Schulze​ S.Schulze@GoFCM.com 602.782.2980
    • AZLT S4 E25 Adam Coe - Duration: 4 minutes, 17 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 8 views
      Adam Coe 602-380-2050 abcoe@yahoo.com
      Brenda Procko Brenda.procko@academy.cc 602 228 4490
      350
    • AZLT S4 E24 Liz Eichelberger - Duration: 5 minutes, 18 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 10 views
      Description:Liz Eichelberger 480-414-3123 Liz@AZDreamHomeProperties.com

      Steven Farrington 480-215-5590 sfarrington@homepointfinancial.com
    • AZLT S4 E26 Cynthia Ann Dewine - Duration: 3 minutes, 26 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 12 views
      Cindi DeWine cindidb@gmail.com 480-703-7997
      Thomas Gessner 480-275-9663 thomas.gessner@academymortgage.com
    • AZLT S4 E24 Katie%C2%A0Lambert - Duration: 3 minutes, 39 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 163 views
      Description:
      Katie Lambert 480-250-0023 Katie@EvoAZ.com
      Ryan Gilliam 480.635.3035 rgilliam@waterstonemortgage.com ​
    • AZLT S4 E24 Terra Morales - Duration: 3 minutes, 24 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 6 views
      Terra Morales Realtor 602-339-4663 Terra@AZGreatEstates.com
      Amir Vetry 602.736-8449 email amirvetry@cfmortgage.com
    • AZLT S4 E24 Shelly Dunlop - Duration: 4 minutes, 38 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 27 views
      Shelly Dunlop 602-796-6000 dunlop.shelly@gmail.com
      Andrea Marcussen / American Financial Lending 602-576-5644.m andrea@aflhomeloans.com
    This item has been hidden
  • Posted videos Play all

    • AZLT S4 E26 Angie P - Duration: 5 minutes, 6 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 26 views
      Description:

      Angie Patten 480-839-6600 602-421-0320 info@thepattenteam.com

      Ryan Ehler (480) 694-3489 ryan.ehler@fairwaymc.com
    • AZLT S4 E26 Jami Tadda - Duration: 3 minutes, 2 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 13 views
      Jami Tadda Realtor (602) 321-4959 jtaddaaz@gmail.com
      Jaclyn Richards jaclyn@barrettfinancial.com 480-227-9705
    • AZLT S4 E26 Leonard Behie - Duration: 3 minutes, 42 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 32 views
      Description:Leonard Behie 602-319-8868 lbehie82@gmail.com
      Jaclyn Richards jaclyn@barrettfinancial.com 480-227-9705
    • AZLT S4 E26 Holly Reyes - Duration: 4 minutes, 48 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 7 views
      Holly Reyes 602.625.3240 hollykreyes@gmail.com
      Jaclyn Richards jaclyn@barrettfinancial.com 480-227-9705
    • AZLT S4 E25 Rigby N Cilley - Duration: 3 minutes, 5 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 6 views
      Rigby Cilley 602 509 7667 rigbycilley@aol.com
      Colleen Cuttler 623 202 8467 colleen@signatureaz.com 602-248-4200
    • AZLT S4 E25 Michelle F Kenny - Duration: 3 minutes, 56 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 3 views
      Michelle F Kenny (602) 524-3929
      Steve Schulze​ S.Schulze@GoFCM.com 602.782.2980
    • AZLT S4 E25 Adam Coe - Duration: 4 minutes, 17 seconds.

      • 9 months ago
      • 8 views
      Adam Coe 602-380-2050 abcoe@yahoo.com
      Brenda Procko Brenda.procko@academy.cc 602 228 4490
      350
    • AZLT S4 E24 Liz Eichelberger - Duration: 5 minutes, 18 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 10 views
      Description:Liz Eichelberger 480-414-3123 Liz@AZDreamHomeProperties.com

      Steven Farrington 480-215-5590 sfarrington@homepointfinancial.com
    • AZLT S4 E26 Cynthia Ann Dewine - Duration: 3 minutes, 26 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 12 views
      Cindi DeWine cindidb@gmail.com 480-703-7997
      Thomas Gessner 480-275-9663 thomas.gessner@academymortgage.com
    • AZLT S4 E24 Katie%C2%A0Lambert - Duration: 3 minutes, 39 seconds.

      • 10 months ago
      • 163 views
      Description:
      Katie Lambert 480-250-0023 Katie@EvoAZ.com
      Ryan Gilliam 480.635.3035 rgilliam@waterstonemortgage.com ​
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...