819
  • Love's Prayer: A New Book by Melissa Storm

    1,630 views 5 months ago
    ⭐ GET IT AT WWW.MELSTORM.COM/PRAYER ⭐

    From acclaimed author Melissa Storm comes the first in a brand-new series of sweet and wholesome small-town love stories with the community church at its center…

    Music Credit: "Waiting Arms" by Zac Nelson. Learn more about him at www.soundcloud.com/zacnelson

    Summer Smith is at a crossroads in life. Fresh out of college with no idea what comes next, she agrees to take over her aunt’s flower shop for the season. She arrives in the small, close-knit community of Sweet Grove, Texas, hoping to find some answers.

    Ben Davis has lived in the shadow of his family’s mistakes for years. Forced to give up everything he ever wanted for himself, he begins to consider taking his own life in a final effort to end all the pain. A desperate plea sent to the God he isn’t even sure he believes in is soon answered by a series of miracles that bring Summer and Ben crashing into each other.

    Love’s Prayer offers a dramatic story about two people who must find a way to believe in each other and in themselves in order to finally find the place where they belong. This novel of finding faith, hope, and—ultimately—love in the darkest of times is sure to tug at your heartstrings and leave you craving more from the First Street Church Romances! Show less
    Read more
  • Book Trailers created by Melissa Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Video Chats with Melissa

    This item has been hidden
  • Video Tutorials for Authors

    This item has been hidden
  • Inspiration for the First Street Church Romances Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • The Bird Brain Books (written as Emlyn Chand) Play all

    • Honey the Hero (Book Trailer) - Duration: 43 seconds.

      • 4 years ago
      • 246 views
      Honey the Hero:
      a Bird Brain Book

      Written by Emlyn Chand
      Illustrated by Sarah Shaw

      Presented by Evolved Publishing

      Music by Alex Wand
      Lyrics by Emlyn Chand


      ***

      Honey, an inquisitive young par...
    • Davey the Detective (Book Trailer) - Duration: 42 seconds.

      • 4 years ago
      • 151 views
      Davey the Detective:
      a Bird Brain Book

      Written by Emlyn Chand
      Illustrated by Sarah Shaw

      Presented by Evolved Publishing

      Music by Alex Wand
      Lyrics by Emlyn Chand

      ****

      Davey dubs himself the luc...
    • Poppy the Proud (Book Trailer) - Duration: 41 seconds.

      • 4 years ago
      • 531 views
      Poppy the Proud:
      a Bird Brain Book

      Written by Emlyn Chand
      Illustrated by Sarah Shaw

      Presented by Evolved Publishing

      Music by Alex Wand
      Lyrics by Emlyn Chand

      ****

      Poppy is the prettiest peacock...
    This item has been hidden
  • The Farsighted Series (written as FM Storm) Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Inspiration for the Cupid's Bow Series Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    • Love's Prophet by Melissa Storm - Duration: 96 seconds.

      • 1 week ago
      • 179 views
      Could his little girl be the messenger of God's love?

      ⭐ www.MelStorm.com/prophet ⭐

      Before death carried her away, Rebecca James asked her seven-year-old daughter, Molly Sue, to help her grievin...
    • The Author Pro Guide to Creating & Installing Your Facebook Pixel - Duration: 10 minutes.

      • 3 months ago
      • 301 views
      Learn more about our courses, marketing, and design services for authors at www.TheAuthorSite.com.

      So many authors out there either haven't heard of the Facebook pixel or have no idea where to get...
    • Introducing the Plundered Chronicles - Duration: 101 seconds.

      • 4 months ago
      • 168 views
      ⭐ LEARN MORE AT WWW.ALEXWESTMORE.NET/PIRATES ⭐

      When Quinn Gallagher’s childhood friend is abducted from a dock in Ireland, she’ll do whatever it takes to come to the rescue—even if that means dres...
    • The Twisted Cedars Trilogy by C.J. Carmichael - Duration: 36 seconds.

      • 4 months ago
      • 182 views
      ⭐ GET YOUR COPY HERE: www.cjcarmichael.com ⭐

      Justice is overdue in the coastal town of Twisted Cedars where two unsolved mysteries lay buried in the past.

      Over thirty years ago a series of murder...
    • For Christmas Forever by Barbara Samuel - Duration: 39 seconds.

      • 4 months ago
      • 63 views
      ⭐ LEARN MORE AT WWW.BARBARASAMUEL.COM ⭐

      Just days before Christmas, a mysterious and sexy stranger arrived at Claire Franklin's bed-and-breakfast—and awakened her every desire. So the pretty innke...
    • Wonderful Word Wares by TheAlliterates - Duration: 61 seconds.

      • 4 months ago
      • 63 views
      Welcome to our store, where new designs are being added almost daily. Mix and match your favorite merchandise with your favorite designs for the perfect book swag that is all you!

      Visit us at www....
    • Love's Promise Book Trailer - Duration: 91 seconds.

      • 5 months ago
      • 651 views
      The second installment of the First Street Church Romances is coming in March 2017! Enjoy this teaser trailer, and make sure to hop over to www.MelStorm.com so you can get started on the series today!
    • Lark O'Neal's Going the Distance Series Trailer - Duration: 46 seconds.

      • 5 months ago
      • 76 views
      LEARN MORE AT WWW.LARKONEAL.COM

      Jess Donovan wants a better life than the one she was born to, but how do you figure out what you want when life has never been anything but a series of hurdles? A...
    • Christie Ridgway's Holiday Duet Trailer, 60 Seconds - Duration: 61 seconds.

      • 5 months ago
      • 47 views
      LEARN MORE AT WWW.CHRISTIERIDGWAY.NET

      Bailey Sullivan can't stand Christmas, even though her family's business is a store specializing in the perfect holiday. But now her hometown's chief supplier...
    • Christie Ridgway's Holiday Duet Trailer, 30 Seconds - Duration: 31 seconds.

      • 5 months ago
      • 214 views
      LEARN MORE AT WWW.CHRISTIERIDGWAY.NET

      Bailey Sullivan can't stand Christmas, even though her family's business is a store specializing in the perfect holiday. But now her hometown's chief supplier...
    • Love's Prayer: A New Book by Melissa Storm - Duration: 2 minutes, 1 second.

      • 5 months ago
      • 1,630 views
      ⭐ GET IT AT WWW.MELSTORM.COM/PRAYER ⭐

      From acclaimed author Melissa Storm comes the first in a brand-new series of sweet and wholesome small-town love stories with the community church at its cent...
    • Discover the Book Cellar Mysteries - Duration: 16 seconds.

      • 1 year ago
      • 41 views
      Fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gossip Girl have found their next guilty pleasure... and it comes with Texas-sized secrets! Get started with the first mystery at www.MelStorm.com/WTW
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...