The Institute of Beauty and Wellness
306
  • Uploads Play all

    • Beauty Cares: Ivant Zoot & Marc Zolicoffer - Duration: 2 hours.

      • Streamed 1 day ago
      • 103 views
      DAY 5: BEAUTY CARES LIVE EDUCATION SERIES

      2PM CST: Ivan Zoot (IG: @ivanzoot) on Barber/Cos Crossover
      3PM CST: Marc Zolicoffer (IG: @marczmassagetherapy) on Acupressure

      For the complete schedule a...
    • Beauty Cares: Sarah Naslund & Kathy Mortl - Duration: 2 hours, 2 minutes.

      • Streamed 2 days ago
      • 174 views
      DAY 4: BEAUTY CARES LIVE EDUCATION SERIES

      2PM CST: Sarah Naslund (IG: @mybighairday) on Bridal Styling
      3PM CST: Kathy Mortl (IG: @kathy.mortl.aestheticeye) on MediSpa 101

      For the complete schedul...
    • Cosmetology Students talk about choosing the beauty industry | The Institute of Beauty and Wellness - Duration: 2 minutes, 21 seconds.

      • 2 days ago
      • 125 views
      Darcy and Nicole are students in our full-time cosmetology program. Over their time here, they have learned the art of cutting, coloring, and styling, while also learning all about men's cutting, m...
    • Beauty Cares: Dusty Rhode & Claire Marie Miller - Duration: 2 hours.

      • Streamed 3 days ago
      • 207 views
      DAY 3: BEAUTY CARES LIVE EDUCATION SERIES

      2PM CST: Dusty Rhode (IG: @dustyrhode) on Razor Cutting
      3PM CST: Claire Marie Miller (IGW: @nurturingmassage) on Prenatal Massage

      For the complete schedu...
    • Beauty Cares: Luca Boccia & Terri Wojak - Duration: 1 hour, 57 minutes.

      • Streamed 4 days ago
      • 369 views
      DAY 2: BEAUTY CARES LIVE EDUCATION SERIES

      2PM CST: Luca Boccia (IG: @lucaboccia) on Salon Styling
      3PM CST: Terri Wojak (IGW: @terriwojak12) on Dermaplaning

      For the complete schedule and full deta...
    • Beauty Cares: Gerard Scarpaci & Kristen Strothmann-Peters - Duration: 1 hour, 55 minutes.

      • Streamed 5 days ago
      • 437 views
      DAY 1: BEAUTY CARES LIVE EDUCATION SERIES

      2PM CST: Gerard Scarpaci (IG: @gerardscarpaci) on Haircutting/Social Media
      3PM CST: Kristen Strothmann-Peters (IG: @browsbykristen) on Microneedling

      For ...
    • SHEAR TALENT: Get to know Sally Rogerson | The Institute of Beauty and Wellness - Duration: 4 minutes, 43 seconds.

      • 1 month ago
      • 95 views
      Sally Rogerson is a leading educator and stylist passionate about providing high-quality and accessible modern salon education. Sally’s passion for fashion, music, and art took a natural course lea...
    • What Makes a Great Barber or Cosmetologist | The Institute of Beauty and Wellness - Duration: 3 minutes, 6 seconds.

      • 1 month ago
      • 58 views
      Ever wonder what makes a great barber or cosmetologist? We interviewed some local (Milwaukee) salon and barbershop recruiters at our recent career fair to hear what they had to say. A special thank...
    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...