13
  • Bringing in your Scrap for Cash

    7,198 views 1 year ago
    This video explains the process of getting paid for recycling your scrap metal. YOU WILL NEED AN ID.

    Learn more about us by visiting one of our websites below.

    Joseph Smith & Sons, Capitol Heights, MD www.josephsmithsons.com
    Denton Scrap, Denton, MD www.dentonscrap.com
    Woodbridge Metal Recycling, Woodbridge, VA www.woodbridgescrap.com
    Winchester Scrap Metal, Winchester, VA www.winchesterscrapmetal.com
    Sussex Scrap Metal, Delmar, DE www.sussexscrapmetal.com
    Kent Scrap Metal, Milford, DE www.kentscrapmetal.com
    Dover Scrap Metal, Hartly, DE www.doverscrapmetal.com
    Prince William Metal, Recycling Manassas, VA www.princewilliamscrap.com
    Fredericksburg Scrap Metal, Fredericksburg, VA www.fredericksburgscrapmetal.com
    Rockingham Scrap, Harrisonburg, VA www.rockinghamscrap.com
    Johnstown Scrap, Johnstown, PA www.johnstownscrap.com
    Carroll Scrap, Finksburg, MD www.carrollscrap.com
    Allegany Scrap, Cumberland, MD www.alleganyscrap.com
    Salisbury Scrap Metal, Salisbury, MD www.salisburyscrap.com
    PG Scrap, College Park, MD www.pgscrap.com
    Frederick Scrap Metal, Frederick, MD www.frederickscrapmetal.com
    Joppa Salvage, Joppa, MD www.joppasalvage.com
    Recovermat Mid-Atlantic, Halethorpe, MD www.recovermatllc.com
    EMR Smith Export Terminal, Sparrows Point, MD www.emrsmithexport.com Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...