• We The People — Past Inaugural Speeches, and The Constitution, Set to Music

    5,474 views 9 months ago
    "The single most powerful word in our democracy is the word 'WE.'" - Barack Obama



    Make a fully tax-deductible donation to Brave New Films—click here: http://www.bravenewfilms.or...

    Purchase the recording (100% of proceeds go to Brave New Films)—click here: https://danielweidlein.band......


    Executive Producers: Doug Mo, Marcia Charles-Mo, and Paula Pretlow


    Music Credits:
    Composed by Daniel Weidlein

    Daniel Weidlein - Saxophone
    Kait Dunton - Piano
    Jonathan Richards - Bass
    Ryan McDiarmid - Drums

    Choir (speakers first, then by voice part):

    Loren Battley
    Aaron Schumacher
    Jamond McCoy
    Laura Dickinson
    Greg Whipple
    Jeffrey Stackhouse
    Rene Ruiz
    Tehillah Alphonso
    India Carney

    Julie Craig
    Reesa Ishiyama
    Joslyn Sarshad
    Wendy Stackhouse
    Danielle Withers

    Aubrey Buchanan
    April Guthrie
    Kaitlin Maxwell
    Alina Roitstein-Anderies
    Ann Sheridan

    Scott Barnhardt
    Trace Gaynor
    Michael Kohl
    Axel Mansoor
    Jeremy Matticks
    Trenton Rodgers
    Hayden Stackhouse
    Grayson Villanueva
    Eddie Vona

    Charlie Arthur
    Sean Fitzpatrick
    Gregory Fletcher
    Chaka Jaliwa
    Pierre Liu

    Recorded at The Bridge Recording in Glendale, CA by Milton Gutierrez

    Mixed by Daniel Weidlein at The B(e)at Cave in Sherman Oaks, CA

    Mastered by Ricky Kej in Bangalore, India


    Film Credits:
    Produced by Luis Figueroa and Daniel Weidlein

    Filmed by Luis Figueroa, Tony Noceti, and Andy Miles

    Edited and Colored by Daniel Weidlein


    Special Thanks to Ryan Amador, Kabir Seghal, and Luis Figueroa Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • The Vintage Modernists Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...