• Ben Allison & Think Free - Layers of the City

    5,540 views 2 years ago
    "Layers of the City" is the title track from Ben's new album on Sonic Camera Records - Available June 27, 2017

    Ben Allison - bass
    Jeremy Pelt - trumpet
    Steve Cardenas - guitar
    Frank Kimbrough - piano
    Allan Mednard - drums


    Video by Luigi Santosuosso Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...