Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


Alex Petcu

Alex Petcu - Recital on June the 3rd, 2010 Play

A marimba and vibraphone recital at the Crawford Art Gallery as part of the Summer Lunchtime Concert Series which takes place there every year.

The programme was as follows:
J.S. Bach - Fugue from Sonata No.1 in G minor for violin
J.S. Bach - Prelude from Partita No.3 in E major for violin
D. Friedman - Vienna (for vibraphone)
D. Friedman - Etude No. 26 (for vibraphone)
E. Sammut - Cameleon
K. Abe - Dream of the Cherry Blossoms
E. Glennie - A Little Prayer
J. Schwantner - Velocities
T. Muramastu - Land

Alex Petcu - FTCL Solo Recital - November 2008 Play

A day before my recital for an FTCL diploma in percussion performance I put on this short concert.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to