Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


LSB Records

Dame Shirley Bassey - Album Commercial - Get The Party Started

57,451 views 7 years ago
DSB - The Ultimate Diva.. Discover & Download More @ http://www.lsbrecords.com

Advert for the sensational album from Dame Shirley Bassey by Lock Stock and Barrel Records. Get The Party Started is out now and includes brand new recordings as well as stunning contemporary remixes of some DSB favourites. The album was produced by Catherine Feeney and Nikki Lamborn from the band Never The Bride.

01. Get The Party Started
02. Big Spender (NorthxNWest Mix)
03. I Who Have Nothing (NorthxNWest Mix)
04. This Is My Life (Cagedbaby Mix)
05. Slave To The Rhythm (Glimmers Mix)
06. Can I Touch You There (Mungolian Jetset Mix)
07. What Now My Love (Bugz In The Attic Mix)
08. Kiss Me Honey (Restless Soul Mix)
09. Hello (Dobie Mix)
10. You Only Live Twice (Mark De Clive Lowe Mix)
11. Where Is The Love (Bruno E Urubu Jazz Remix)
12. The Living Tree
13. I Will Survive (NorthxNWest Mix)

Singles featuring incredible mixes of The Living Tree and Get The Party Started ares also available. Show less
Read more
to add this to Watch Later

Add to