Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...



Pray for South Korea 한국을 위한 염원

6,606 views 3 days ago
We pray for the safe return of missing passengers.

세월호 침몰 사고의 애도 물결이 전 세계로 이어지고 있다.
교황, UN 사무총장, 각국 정상들의 애도 메시지, 네티즌들은 위로를 표했다.
한국에 기적이 일어나기를 기도해주세요. Show less
Read more

After School Club

Stars' Road Play

Follow celebrity guests and our travel guides to scenic places on Stars' Road
Do you want to discover the beauty of Korea?
Then, join us as we take you on an exciting journey across the country to understand the true style and flavor of Korea and discover the scenic places that are unknown to many.
Plus, you'll get a chance to learn about the history and culture of Korea by completing the missions with our celebrity guests.
On Stars' Road, we'll guide you to all the wonderful places that are bound to satisfy all five senses!
Get ready to discover the tourist spots in Korea through Stars' Road!

Upcoming events

Arirang TV

to add this to Watch Later

Add to