Upload
56,923

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

HowToPlayGuitar2

All Guitar Songs Play

Mahalo Guitar Lessons teaches you the greatest riffs from the past, present, future! If you're a Beatles fan or a Foo Fighters fan, we teach some of your favorite riffs... For free!

We also have a vast collection of pop, country, and even hip hop riffs that you can learn. Where else can you learn how to play Johnny Cash and Puff Daddy songs in the same channel?

So before the next talent show or camp fire, watch some Mahalo guitar lessons and learn the most popular hooks, riffs, and tunes!

How to Play Guitar: C Chords Play

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-guitar-for-newbies

A chord is a combination of at least two notes that are played simultaneously, creating a fuller, richer sound than can be achieved by playing each note individually. Most chords involve at least three notes played together, while some may use even more. Also, chords usually involve playing multiple strings at the same time, which is called strumming.

Learn guitar songs at these mahalo pages:

How to Play Welcome to The Jungle by Guns N Roses on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-welcome-to-the-jungle-by-g­uns-n-roses-on-guitar
How to Play Paradise City by Guns N Roses on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-paradise-city-by-guns-n-ro­ses-on-guitar
How to Play Highway to Hell by Acdc on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-highway-to-hell-by-acdc-on­-guitar
How to Play Back in Black by Acdc on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-back-in-black-by-acdc-on-g­uitar
How to Play Tnt by Acdc on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-tnt-by-acdc-on-guitar
How to Play Rock N Roll All Nite by Kiss on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-rock-n-roll-all-nite-by-ki­ss-on-guitar
How to Play The Final Countdown by Europe on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-final-countdown-by-eur­ope-on-guitar
How to Play Voodoo Chile by Jimi Hendrix on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-voodoo-chile-by-jimi-hendr­ix-on-guitar
How to Play in a Gadda Da Vida by Iron Butterfly on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-in-a-gadda-da-vida-by-iron­-butterfly-on-guitar
How to Play Uprising by Muse on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-uprising-by-muse-on-guitar
How to Play Resistance by Muse on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-resistance-by-muse-on-guit­ar
How to Play I'M Yours by Jason Mraz on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-im-yours-by-jason-mraz-on-­guitar
How to Play You Belong to Me by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-belong-to-me-by-taylor­-swift-on-guitar
How to Play Hey Soul Sister by Train on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-soul-sister-by-train-o­n-guitar
How To Play Love Story By Taylor Swift On Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-love-story-by-taylor-swift­-on-guitar
How To Play Don't Stop Believin' By Journey On Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-dont-stop-believin-by-jour­ney-on-guitar


Learn everything with these playlists:
How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B
How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343
How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6
How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E
How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9

How to Play Guitar: G Chords Play

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-guitar-for-newbies

A chord is a combination of at least two notes that are played simultaneously, creating a fuller, richer sound than can be achieved by playing each note individually. Most chords involve at least three notes played together, while some may use even more. Also, chords usually involve playing multiple strings at the same time, which is called strumming.

Learn guitar songs at these mahalo pages:

How to Play Welcome to The Jungle by Guns N Roses on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-welcome-to-the-jungle-by-g­uns-n-roses-on-guitar
How to Play Paradise City by Guns N Roses on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-paradise-city-by-guns-n-ro­ses-on-guitar
How to Play Highway to Hell by Acdc on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-highway-to-hell-by-acdc-on­-guitar
How to Play Back in Black by Acdc on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-back-in-black-by-acdc-on-g­uitar
How to Play Tnt by Acdc on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-tnt-by-acdc-on-guitar
How to Play Rock N Roll All Nite by Kiss on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-rock-n-roll-all-nite-by-ki­ss-on-guitar
How to Play The Final Countdown by Europe on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-final-countdown-by-eur­ope-on-guitar
How to Play Voodoo Chile by Jimi Hendrix on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-voodoo-chile-by-jimi-hendr­ix-on-guitar
How to Play in a Gadda Da Vida by Iron Butterfly on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-in-a-gadda-da-vida-by-iron­-butterfly-on-guitar
How to Play Uprising by Muse on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-uprising-by-muse-on-guitar
How to Play Resistance by Muse on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-resistance-by-muse-on-guit­ar
How to Play I'M Yours by Jason Mraz on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-im-yours-by-jason-mraz-on-­guitar
How to Play You Belong to Me by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-belong-to-me-by-taylor­-swift-on-guitar
How to Play Hey Soul Sister by Train on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-soul-sister-by-train-o­n-guitar
How To Play Love Story By Taylor Swift On Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-love-story-by-taylor-swift­-on-guitar
How To Play Don't Stop Believin' By Journey On Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-dont-stop-believin-by-jour­ney-on-guitar


Learn everything with these playlists:
How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B
How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343
How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6
How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E
How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to