Upload
7,744

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

HarperKids

Tap to Play! Trailer

299 views 1 week ago
In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader's help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!

IndieBound: http://bit.ly/1pZm65s
Amazon: http://amzn.to/U3z1oa
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/TSC42m
Books-A-Million: http://bit.ly/TSC8PE

Trailer produced by Brady Hall
http://www.youtube.com/brad... Show less
Read more

HOW A BOOK IS MADE Play

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver presents How a Book Is Made: THE SPINDLERS.

Go behind the scenes and follow the book publishing process from start to finish in a seven-video series for book lovers, students, and aspiring writers.
Story time, craft ideas, recipes and more!

Pete the Cat Play

Stay groovy with all of Pete's latest videos!
  • The Zoo at the Edge of the World by Eric Kahn Gale

    • 1 day ago
    • 34 views
    Eric Kahn Gale discusses THE ZOO AT THE EDGE OF THE WORLD—a timeless, complex story about a young boy, his father, and the world that comes between them, from the author of The Bully Book.

    "A kill...
  • Tap to Play! Trailer

    • 1 week ago
    • 299 views
    In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader's help. If he wins, h...
  • Pete the Cat and the New Guy

    • 2 weeks ago
    • 3,743 views
    There's a new guy in town and Pete can't wait to meet him. After all, more friends means more fun. But who can he be? When Pete finally meets Gus, he realizes they're very different from each other...
  • The School for Good and Evil Tour -- Spring 2014

    • 1 month ago
    • 479 views
    Sizzle Reel! Soman Chainani hit the road for The School for Good and Evil #2: A World Without Princes national tour. Check out the highlights from this rockstar event!

    IndieBound: http://bit.ly...
  • The MY WEIRD SCHOOL/Honey Maid Writing Contest

    • 1 month ago
    • 649 views
    HarperCollins Children's Books and Dan Gutman, author of the My Weird School books, joined up with Honey Maid to run an awesome writing contest. Watch winner Emma Samuels as she makes a trip to New...
  • Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

    • 1 month ago
    • 355 views
    As Stick Dog and his friends embark on a dangerous quest for pizza, they find themselves getting into even more than they ever could have imagined.

    Is it a flying saucer?
    Is it a Frisbee?
    Or is i...
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to