Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...



Auburn University College of Liberal Arts 2014

64 views 2 months ago
The College of Liberal Arts is the largest college on the Auburn University campus. The College of Liberal Arts houses twelve departments, one school and the Caroline Marshall Draughon Center for the Arts and Humanities. It offers 38 undergraduate majors and 17 graduate programs in four academic areas -- Fine Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Communications. Our students participate in activities that give them the opportunity to acquire tangible knowledge, while becoming critical thinkers and creative spirits who learn how educated and engaged citizens contribute more fully to the overall quality of life. Our dedicated faculty are involved in cutting edge programs and strategic initiatives that actively advance the mission of Auburn University. Show less
Read more

My Auburn Story Play

The Auburn University College of Liberal Arts profiles outstanding alumni from all walks of life. Our successful graduates recount some of their favorite memories from their time at Auburn University. Hear them discuss how their degrees in liberal arts have given them the tools to enhance their many different career paths and how the College of Liberal Arts has helped them find their place.

Student Spotlights Play

The Auburn University College of Liberal Arts profiles outstanding students from a variety of majors in interviews conducted, recorded, and produced by our student staff in the Dean's Office of External Affairs.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to