Only Jesus (Official Lyric Video) - Brian & Jenn Johnson | After All These Years




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 27, 2017

Watch the lyric video for "Only Jesus" from Brian and Jenn Johnson's album "After All These Years." "After All These Years" is a solo album from Brian and Jenn Johnson released in January 2017. Get the album on iTunes or http://www.bethelmusic.com/albums/aft...

Get Chord Charts: http://www.bethelmusic.com/chords-and...

Brian and Jenn Johnson are worship leaders and the founders of Bethel Music, a ministry and record label based in Redding, California. Learn more: http://www.bethelmusic.com

  • Category

  • Song

    • Only Jesus (Instrumental)
  • Artist

    • Brian and Jenn Johnson
  • Album

    • After All These Years Instrumental
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Bethel Music (Sound Recordings) (on behalf of Bethel Music); CMRRA, Sony ATV Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, Bethel Music (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutor, ASCAP, LatinAutor - SonyATV, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Essential Music Publishing, and 8 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...