The Van Pelt — Stealing From Our Favorite Thieves [Full Album Stream]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 12, 2017

Full Album Stream from The Van Pelt's "Stealing From Our Favorite Thieves" Remastered Edition
Released by La Castanya on LP+Mp3, CD, Cassette and Digital. Release date: May 12, 2017

Order The Van Pelt "Stealing From Our Favorite Thieves" here:

Track List:
01. His Steppe Is My Praire (0:00)
02. It's a Suffering (3:38)
03. Shame on You (6:56)
04. Magic Fantasy (We Are Provincial) (10:14)
05. You are the Glue (14:11)
06. Simone Never Had It This Good (19:23)
07. His Saxophone is My Guitar (21:54)
08. It's New to Me (25:47)
09. Turning Twenty Into Two (28:47)

Follow The Van Pelt:
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thevanpelt
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/thevanpelt
• Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the_van_pelt
• Web: http://www.thevanpelt.com

Follow La Castanya:
• Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lacastanya/
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lacastanya
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/lacastanya
• Web: https://www.lacastanya.com

Subscribe To La Castanya's YouTube Channel:


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...