Loading...

wT Weekly Intro

51 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 19, 2012

Here is the introduction video i will be playing at the start of each wT Weekly cast!
Hope you like it!

wT Weekly.
Monday nights
6PM SGT
8PM AEST
10PM NZST

Stream: www.twitch.tv/Baldie24

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...