Loading...

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds #lego

Adam Savage Builds a LEGO Sorting and Storage System!

596,540 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 20, 2020

ArtBin storage boxes with removable dividers: https://amzn.to/3g5IQgy
Thin ArtBin storage boxes: https://amzn.to/2LKHfig
Double Deep ArtBin storage boxes: https://amzn.to/2WMwmmw

Adam's been doing a lot of builds during the lockdown, which has been very relaxing and stabilizing. And in this video, he takes on a longer-term organization project: sorting and building a storage system for his massive collection of LEGO! It's a walk down memory lane for Adam's decades-long relationship with building LEGO, and not an easy challenge to tackle. Thankfully Adam's Mom is here to help out! What are your own strategies for sorting LEGO pieces?

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-sav...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds #lego

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...