Ms Krazie - Oh Please Love Me - Taken From Firme Homegirl Oldies 2 - Urban Kings Tv





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 3, 2010

Buy Firme Homegirl Oldies 2 Psychical Copy @ http://bit.ly/cv7tbU
Buy Firme Homegirl Oldies 2 Digital Copy @ http://bit.ly/lUspns

http://www.urbankingsinc.com presents
Ms Krazie Firme Homegirl Odlies Vol 2 Out Now Available at all major Chain Stores and Digital outlets.

*ιllιlι══[Please] ══ιlιllι*


httpwww.urbankingstv.com and http://www.youbuycds.com/

Ms. Krazie is one of those artist that keeps snowballing with fans as she keeps going. She has die hard fans who love everything she puts out. She has fans who tattoo the name of her songs on them or the name of her last album, Smile Now Cry Never. Constantly bombarded by fan mail and fan requests for her new album, has made her thee most anticipated female artist in her genre. Firme Homegirl Oldies 2 has had so many requests for not only the album but also ringtones, song leaks, and song lyrics. Just because of the high demand for lyrics of all the songs we have decided to add the lyrics to all the songs in the inside booklet. That is sure to become an extra incentive for people to get this album.

Song List
Purchase @ www.youbuycds.com, FYE Or Itunes

01. From A Homegirl Point Of View 2
02. Baby Dont Leave Me
03. I Like It (Featuring: Sholo Truth)
04. Nostalgia
05. Cold Blooded Girl
06. Olvidarte Nunca Never Forget You
07. Por Si Alguna Vez Te Vas In Case You Ever Leave (Featuring: Sholo Truth)
08. Porque No Han De Saber Because They Dont Know (Featuring: Gramatiko)
09. Te Deseo Lo Peor I Wish You The Worst
10. Pinche Vida Fu*ken Life
11. Dont Come Too Close
12. Havent I
13. Its Been A Long Time
14. Voice Mail
15. Oh Please Love Me
16. Si Hoy Que Nos Amamos (Featuring: Problemaz)
17. Baby Dont Leave Me (Remix) (Featuring: Vida Baja)

As always to get exclusive videos & interviews. Also subscribe to our channel today @ http://www.youtube.com/YOUBUYCDSCOM
or http://urbankingstv.com !


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...