The Sky Is Crying (1985 Version)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

The Sky Is Crying (1985 Version) · Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble

The Sky Is Crying

℗ 1991 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Composer: Elmore James
Composer: Clarence Lewis
Guitar: Stevie Ray Vaughan
Composer: M. Levy
Keyboards: Reese Wynans
Bass: Tommy Shannon
Drums: Chris "Whipper" Layton
Saxophone: Joe Sublett
Engineer, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Richard Mullen
Executive Producer: John Hammond
Assistant Producer: Mikie Harris
Coordinator: Mark Proct
Coordinator: Mark Rutledge
Coordinator: Roger Klein
Assistant Engineer: Jeff Powell
Assistant Engineer: Ron Cote
Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...