Loading...

#miasbliv #billtalbert #stacyritter

Super Bowl Committee MIASBLIV

23 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 4, 2020

Super Bowl Committee MIASBLIV "2020" go to https://www.gonnagotothesuperbowl.com... Published Jan 4, 2020 4:20 AM by Miami Super Bowl Committee Fan | 54th Super Bowl Hosting Committee | GP7A News “miasbliv” | About | Miami Super Bowl Committee 2020 miasbliv | #miasbliv | @miasbliv | Super Bowl - The Committee | Chairman and President “Rodney Barreto” The Barreto Group | Bill Talbert - #billtalbert | Stacy Ritter - #stacyritter | Bruce Jay Colan - #brucejaycolan | Tom Garfinkel - #tomgarfinkel “Miami Dolphins” and “Hard Rock Stadium” | Nat Moore “#Badass#natmoore Miami Dolphins | Matt Allen - #mattallen | Jim Allen - #jimallen “Hard Rock International” | Dr. Paula Hopkins - #draulahopkins “PepsiCo Beverage Company” | Video Filmed at “Fontainebleau”

Hosting Committee: Hosting Super Bowl Committee 2020 board of Directors are the Who’s Who of Industry Leaders. This years 2020 Super Bowl Committee is headed by the Chairman and President Chairman Rodney Barreto - #rodneybarreto of “The Barreto Group”.

"CD BABY New Artist Release": Vitruvian Man and CD "Circus of a Lifetime; see; https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/Vitru...".

Next is line is Director Bill Talbert at #billtalbert. Bill Talbert President and CEO of the “Greater Miami Convention and Visitors Bureau” (GMCVB). And Director Stacy Ritter is the President and CEO of “Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau” (GFLCVB) at #stacyritter.

Director Bruce Jay Colan at #brucejaycolan. Is an Attorney at Holland and Knight Law Firm. The go to law firm for all your legal needs The there’s Tom Garfinkel at #tomgarfinkel “Miami Dolphins” and “Hard Rock Stadium” on September 9, 2013 was named President and CEO of #miamidolphins and #hardrockstadium.

Nat Moore “#Badass#natmoore Miami Dolphins at 5’9” you would think he was 6’4”and with 2nd record of 74 touchdowns, that still holds to this day. Nat Moore is Senior Vice President of Special Projects and Alumni Relations. And is an awesome father of 5 children.

County Chairman Matthew Allen - #mattewallen, and County Chairman Jose Mas - #josemas, and County Chairwoman Jessica Goldman Srebnick - #jessicagoldmansrebnick, along with Jim Allen - #jimallen is Chairman of “Hard Rock International” what a negotiator! And County Chairman Eric Silagy - #ericsilagy, and Director Verdenia C Baker - #verdeniabaker. And Director Brian May - #brianmay. And Albert E. Dotson - #albertdotson. And Director Oscar Feldenkreis - #oscarfeldenkreis. Along with Director Tony Coley - #tonycoley. And Director Robert L Garner - #robertgarner
Director Dr. Paula Hopkins - #draulahopkins “PepsiCo Beverage Company.The most powerful woman in the Beverage industry in South Florida!

The MIA SB LIV Executives are as followed: Executive Director Ray Martinez - #raymartinez. And our military hero serving in the United States Marine Corps. Another #badass for sure! Our best friend and go to guy VP/Partnership and Marketing Brian D. Bishop - #brianbishop. And VP/Producer Super Bowl Live and Events Randi Freedman - #randifreedman. And VP/Business Connect and Legacy Projects Rashad Thomas - #rashadthomas. And VP/Communications and Marketing Janelle Prieto - #janelleprieto. With VP/Volunteer Program Elle Kehoe - #ellekehoe is a #badasswomen in deed!

Now comes: Senior Events Producer Maureen Luna - #maureenluna. And VP/Operations Greg Terp - #gregterp. And Senior Director, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs Gloria Garces. #gloriagarces. And Director, Communications and Marketing Eva Carolina Calderon - #evacalderon. And Director Ocean to Everglades Jacquie Weisblum - #jacquieweisblum. Along with Manager Volunteer Program Kenisha Brown Alexander - #kenishaalexander. With Manager Volunteer Program Christian A. Setian - #christiansetian. And Director Special Projects Melian Sajous - #melinasajous. With Manager Accreditation Natalie Acevedo - #natalieacevedo. And VP Finance William Penelas - #williampenelas. And Manager Partnership Activation and Events Kristina Hudak - #kristinahudak.

Manager Business Connect and Community Outreach Felipe Angulo - #felipeangulo. And Communications Marketing and Media Relations Manager Karla Fortuny - #karlafortuny. Manager Partnership Development Joe Fernandez - #joefernandez. And Manager Partnership Marketing Jasmine Johnson - #jasminejohnson. Last but not least is Coordinator Partnership[ Development Claudio Martinez - #claudiomartinez.
All of these men and women are just the front end to everything Super Bowl in Miami Gardens. These men and woman have the authority, and Integrity to be with the MIA SB LIV Team. And then, you have the back end. Who then takes it over to bring us the games, teams, players, and security to make us all safe at the “54 Super Bowl LIV” and with that we thank you all for all your hard work! - Zion Martinez

See "MIA SB LIV" at https://www.miasbliv.com/committee/ and "Super Bowl Song:

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...