Will Lee "Fooled Him" Official Music Video




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 24, 2013

In this song, I try to explain that love is not something you consciously get. It's something your heart decides upon.
From the new album "Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions", written by Will Lee & Oli Rockberger.
Featured on this song are Chuck Loeb, Steve Gadd, Oli Rockberger and Shawn Pelton. The video features beautiful Christina Loeb and Sean Kleier. Written, filmed & directed by Sandrine Lee and edited by Doan Hoang. Engineered by Glenn Ianaro, mixed by Frank Filipetti and mastered by Fred Kevorkian.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Fooled Him
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Indigo Musikproduktion + Vertrieb GmbH (on behalf of Moosicus); CD Baby Pro (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...