Trey Songz - French Kiss (Anticipation 2)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 1, 2011

Trey Songz Anticipation 2 Mixtape

Anticipation 2 Tracklist

01 Find A Place
02 Still Scratchin Me Up
03 When We Make Love
04 ME 4 U Infidlety 2
05 Don't Judge
06 Inside Pt. 2
07 Good Feelings
08 Bomb (A.P.)
09 Flights & Skype
10 Girl At Home
11 French Kiss
12 Girl On Girl
13 U Should Roll
14 Top Of The World

Trey Songz Find A Place
Trey Songz Still Scratchin Me Up
Trey Songz When We Make Love
Trey Songz ME 4 U Infidlety 2
Trey Songz Don't Judge
Trey Songz Inside Pt. 2
Trey Songz Good Feelings
Trey Songz Bomb (A.P.)
Trey Songz Flights & Skype
Trey Songz Girl At Home
Trey Songz French Kiss
Trey Songz Girl On Girl
Trey Songz U Should Roll
Trey Songz Top Of The World

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Anticipation
  • Licensed by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of AOB Records), and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...