Shingo Nakamura & Kazusa - Move On (EcueD Remix) [FREE]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 23, 2011

DOWNLOAD THE MASTERED 320 KBPS MP3 HERE: http://soundcloud.com/ecuedmusic/move-on

This is my remix of Shingo and Kazusa's "Move On". All the pictures/footage was made by me. Japan is a wonderful country! My heart is with all the people there.

With the likes of:
- Matt Lange
- Schodt
- Roald Velden
- Sourcee
- Sundriver
- Aerotek
- Felipe Bittel
- Hazem Beltagui
- Scotty Sunday
- Andrew Benson
- And more.

Best of luck to all the other contenders!

Artist: Shingo Nakamura & Kazusa
Track: "Move On"
Remix Title: EcueD Remix
Label: Silk Digital Records

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

  • Song

    • Move On (Radio Edit)
  • Artist

    • Shingo Nakamura|Kazusa
  • Album

    • Move On
  • Licensed by

    • SilkMusicChannel (on behalf of Silk Digital), and 2 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...