HANATSU miroir / Andreyev / Music With No Edges / Teaser compressé




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 16, 2015

Extraits du concert Music With No Edges
Le 22 Octobre 2014 au HAll des Chars, Strasbourg
Ensemble HANATSU miroir
composition : Samuel Andreyev
Flûtes : Ayako Okubo
Clarinettes : Thomas Monod
Hautbois : Samuel Andreyev
Clavier : Marine Jacquinot
Percussions : Olivier Maurel / Simon Aliotti
Alto : Laurent Camatte
Violoncelle : Anil Eraslan
Contrebasse : Stéphane Clor
Scénographie : Marie Anne Bacquet
Lumières : Raphael Siefert / Pascal Mazeau

Oeuvres : Stopping / Music With no Edges / Midnight Audition / Strasbourg 4tet / Vérifications


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...