Sopranist & orch. / Sanctus (Missa Cantate) by Thomas Bloch





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 12, 2008

Thomas Bloch: http://www.thomasbloch.net - "Sanctus", the 6th movement of "Missa Cantate" for male soprano and symphony orchestra composed by the french composer and multi-intrumentalist Thomas Bloch (ondes Martenot, glassharmonica, cristal Baschet, waterphone...). Video made in the Pomeranian Philharmonic Hall, Bydgozcz (Poland), during the recording of the "Missa Cantate" (45 minutes long). The full work together with a few others for male soprano and rare instruments will be released on Naxos label in January 2011 under the title "Missa Cantate / Thomas Bloch".

Thomas Bloch, composer
Jörg Waschinski, sopranist
Fernand Quattrocchi, conductor
Hubert Bougis, orchestration
Paderewski Philharmonic Orchestra

Jörg Waschinski informations : http://www.joerg-waschinski.de/index....

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Sanctus - Benedictus
  • Artist

    • Jorg Waschinski
  • Album

    • BLOCH, T.: Missa Cantate / Sancta Maria / Cold Song / Christ Hall Blues (Waschinski, T. Bloch, Coulter, Paderewski Philh
  • Licensed by

    • AdShare MG for a Third Party (on behalf of Naxos_thenax); AdShare (Publishing)


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...