Sunshine - Kane Place Record Club





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 18, 2014

Prod.: Jessica Farrell & Timm Gable
Dir.: John Roberts
Assistant Dir.: Jessica Knap
Cinematography: Quinn Hester
Gaffer: Jordan Post
Key Grip: James Magee
1st AC: Mike Krieger, Michael Kubaszak, Patrick Haley
Motion Control Op.: Paul Bodi
DIT: Nick Eason
Best Boy Grip: Kenny Somerville
Grip: Tony Hunt
Transportation: T.W. Hansen
Prod Design: Matthew Balz, Carol Brandt
2d Animation: Morgan Bobo
Storyboards: Joe Kuenzle
Additional Animation: John Roberts
Wardrobe: Sheila Teruty
SFX Makeup: Spike Drewa & Melissa Hirsch
P.A. Michael & Taylor Morgan

Girl: Ashley Esselmann
Men: Michael Denk, The Skrauss
Barrister: Steve Piper
Judge: Richard Halverson
Dancers: Rae Matson, Christopher Gilbert, Becky Cofta, Rae Buth, Robyn Meredith
Doctor: Jon Phillips
Burn girl & "the Hand": Brittany Lange

Colectivo Coffee, RDI Stages, Bodi Co., Light Force, Electric Sun Corp., Helix Productions LLC, Flexible Films, Sam Kozel

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...