The Infinity Project - Feeling Weird




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 23, 2012

Track 6 from Dragonfly Records first compilation album, Project II Trance. Released in 1993, BFLCD 4.

Copyright to their respective owners.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The Infinity Project
  • Album

    • Dragonfly - Project II - Trance
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of Dragonfly Recordings); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, The Royalty Network (Publishing), ASCAP, LatinAutor - UMPG, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...