Loading...

Bunibuni - Web Idol

8,554 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 1, 2010

A singing competition for everyone. Free Registration @ www.buniwebidol.com $500 (€386) will be awarded to the 1st place winner $200 (€155) to the 2nd place winner and $100 (€77) to the 3rd place finalist.
Time: 4pm EST | 9pm UK | 1pm PST) Venue: Live-TV Room Date: Saturday May 15

Just like American Idol there will be judges and viewers can caste their votes for their favorite idols. This event will take place in three stages and will span 3 weeks. The first stage will be on May 15th second stage will be on May 22th and the third stage will be on May 29th. same time. Come one come all!!

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...