Kishore Kumar Award Winning Songs (HQ)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 5, 2012

Kishore Kumar holds the record after eight wins in the category "Best Male Playback Singer".

Following are the eight songs that he has won award for:

1. "Roop Tera Mastana" (Aradhana - 1968)
2. "Dil Aisa Kisi Ne" (Amanush - 1975)
3. "Khaike Paan Banaraswala" (Don - 1978)
4. "Hazaar Raahen Mud Ke Dekhi" (Thodisi Bewafaii - 1980)
5. "Pag Ghungroo Bandh" (Namak Halaal - 1982)
6. "Agar Tum Na Hote" (Agar Tum Na Hote - 1983)
7. "Manzilein Apni Jagah Hain" (Sharaabi - 1984)
8. "Saagar Kinare" (Saagar - 1985)

All the music credits goes to their respective owners.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...