Kammerflimmer Kollektief - Never Collapse, Always Dazzle! (unofficial fan video) 2011)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 2, 2011

Artist: Kammerflimmer Kollektief

Album: Teufelskamin

Released: 2011

Style: Jazz

The jazzy Germans return on this new LP with a slightly more upbeat sound thanks to the inclusion of lilting female vocals. While this might shock those of you looking for jazz's darker realms, it adds a humanity to Kammerflimmer's motoric sound, and a refreshing lightness to the proceedings. The band are still focused on the cinematic, with deep subtle electronic textures and blues-drenched guitar lines that sound like they've emerged straight from the bayou, but 'Teufelskamin' finds them experimenting with pop music and coming out on top.

01 -- Coricidin Boogie
02 -- Never Collapse, Always Dazzle!
03 -- Teufelskamin Jam #1
04 -- Shangrila
05 -- Soft Machine
06 -- A Different Carmic Thermal
07 -- Teufelskamin Jam #2
08 -- Nearly Able To Fly
09 -- New Ghosts
10 -- The People United Will Never Be Defeated


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...