Rihanna What Now Ft Katy Perry & Nicki Minaj Greatest Live Performance Ever 1080p HD





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 21, 2011

Rihanna What Now Ft Katy Perry Unconditionally & Nicki Minaj Greatest Live Performance Ever 1080p HD Rihanna You Da One Live Fly Nicki Minaj Super Bass American Music Awards Grammys AMA Farewell Lyrics
Rihanna American Music Awards 2013 AMA AMAS AMA's
American, Music, Awards, 2013, AMA, Icon Award

"Rihanna AMA 2011" "Nicki Minaj" AMA 2011" Turn Me On We Found Love X Factor XFactor "Rihanna X Factor" UK USA Lady Gaga 2013, 2014, 2015, 2013 2014 2015, Beyonce, Ratchet, Taylor, Swift, Grammys, Awards, Interview, Sexy, Kim, Kardashian, Performance "Katy Perry AMA 2011" Mistletoe Justin Bieber LMFAO Dancing With The Stars DWTS Taylor Swift Selena Gomez Jennifer Lopez Demi Lovato Pitbull Enrique Iglesias Tonight

Rihanna Talk That Talk Tracklist

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n' Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...