YouTube home National Registration Day
Upload

Loading...

Dave Days "You've Been On My Mind" - Official Music Video

2,101,544 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jun 11, 2011

Song on iTunes! http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dinn...

Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davedays

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ddays

Get shirts! http://www.westaspenmerch.com/davedays
______________________________________________

Thanks to Kurt for directing and filming: http://www.youtube.com/KurtHugoSchneider

CAST
Dave - Dave Days (http://youtube.com/davedays)
Kimmi - Kimmi Smiles (http://youtube.com/kimmitalks)
Little Dave - Sinoeh Yanes
Little Kimmi - Skyler
Drummer - Ricky Ficarelli (http://youtube.com/rickyficarelli)
Guitarist - Jake Broido (http://youtube.com/jakebroido)
Froyo extras - Eugene Luzong, Dana McKee

CREW
Director - Kurt Schneider (http://youtube.com/kurthugoschneider)
DP - Chris Ripley (http://christopherripley.com)
Producers - Jen Alarcon, TJ Smith (http://youtube.com/ivyleaguepunk)
2nd AD - Lindsey Pearsall
Production Assistants - Cristian Carceller, Eugene Luzong, Taylor Lipari (http://youtube.com/taylorlipari)
G&E - Kurt Schmidt, Mike Schmidt
Art Dept - Artie Terra, Brittany White, Remy Brimmer
Grip - Kate Kodet

Special thanks to Introspect Entertainment, Menchie's froyo, and all the awesome people who came to be in the concert scene (you guys rock) The Relica team is going on tour! The We’re All Alright Tour kicks off on September 30th and we’ll be on the road until mid-November. You’ll get to see all of your regular faves, Dave Days, Future Sunsets, and Alex Preston, and your new faves, Restless Road and House On Cliff. Exclusive pre-show VIP experiences and post-show bus parties will be available at each show. Tickets are on sale now, come hang out (down the street)! Dates and VIP info below!

wereallallright.com

VIP EXPERIENCE:
- VIP access wristband
- Early entry to the venue and ticket to the show
- Meet and Greet/Photo Op
- Signed official “We’re All Alright” Tour t-shirt
- Intimate acoustic performance

DATES: (links coming soon)
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Hawthorne Theater – Portland, OR
Thursday, October 1, 2015 – El Corazon – Seattle, WA
Sunday, October 4, 2015 – Lost Lake – Denver, CO
Friday, October 9, 2015 – Reggie’s – Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 15, 2015 – The Garage – Burnsville, MN
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Fubar – St. Louis, MO
Saturday, October 17, 2015 – Musica – Akron, OH
Sunday, October 18, 2015 – London Music Hall - Rum Runners – London, ON (Canada)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 – Virgin Mobile Mod Club – Toronto, ON (Canada)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 – Revolution Music Hall – Amityville, NY
Friday, October 23, 2015 – Fete Ballroom – Providence, RI
Saturday, October 24, 2015 – Salve Regina University – Newport, RI **DAVE DAYS AND FUTURE SUNSETS ONLY**
Sunday, October 25, 2015 – Crocodile Rock – Allentown, PA
Thursday, October 29, 2015 – Ottobar – Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 1, 2015 – Backbooth – Orlando, FL
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 – Prophet Bar – Dallas, TX
Thursday, November 5, 2015 – Warehouse Live Studio – Houston, TX
Friday, November 6, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Saturday, November 7, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Sunday, November 8, 2015 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX (TBA)
Friday, November 13, 2015 – House of Blues San Diego – Voodoo Room – San Diego, CA
Sunday, November 15, 2015 – Chain Reaction – Anaheim, CA

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...