Texas Tornados - Hey Baby Que Paso (Live From Austin TX)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 7, 2006

"Hey Baby Que Paso" from Texas Tornados' 'Live From Austin TX' performance. Buy it today on Amazon http://amzn.to/19qvffj or iTunes http://smarturl.it/TxTornadoLFAT.

Call it serendipity or genius, but when four legends of Texas music pooled their talents in December 1989, a new sound was born: the Texas Tornados. The band was new but its members were no strangers to center stage. Freddy Fender was a mega-star with his hits "Wasted Days and Wasted Nights" and "Before the Next Teardrop Falls." Doug Sahm and Augie Meyers formed the The Sir Douglas Quintet in San Antonio in the mid- 60's in a sound that shook up the pop charts with "She's About a Mover." Then there's Flaco Jimenez, who, along with his father and brother used their accordions to invent their own music genre.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...