(PART 1/4) PETER SADLO: WORKSHOP Ferran Cruixent's 'Focs d'artifici'




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 20, 2009

The sensational percussion player Peter Sadlo explains the solo part from Ferran Cruixent's concerto for percussion and orchestra 'Focs d'artifici' (Fireworks).

1st. movement: 'Fanfarra de fusta" (Wood fanfare)
about 6 min.

Ferran Cruixent, composer.

Focs d'artifici (2008).
Concert for percussion and orchestra.

Solo rehersal with Peter Sadlo. He explains and performs the whole piece. Really helpful for percussionists who are interested to play this work.

You can find the Score at Sikorski Music Publishers (Hamburg).

Video location: National Theater Weimar.
December 2008.

German version (with subtitles in English)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...