Loading...

How to Play White Christmas on Guitar

100,316 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 17, 2010

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-whi...

Mahalo guitarist Jen Trani teaches you the most popular holiday songs so you can show off your guitar talent to your loved ones!

Check out more Christmas, Chanukah, and more Winter Holiday videos at this playlist:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...


Learn more Christmas songs at these Mahalo pages:

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/rudolph-the-red...
The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/the-chipmunk-so...
Frosty The Snowman Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/frosty-the-snow...
Chanukah Song Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/chanukah-song-m...
It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/its-beginning-t...
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/have-yourself-a...
White Christmas Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/white-christmas...
Winter Wonderland Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/winter-wonderla...
Silver Bells Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/silver-bells-ma...
Here Comes Santa Claus Mahalo Guitar Lesson: http://www.mahalo.com/here-comes-sant...

Learn everything with these playlists:

How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...