DJ Tyujia - Allkore Radio Demo





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 21, 2012

My demo mix for Allkore Radio. It came out pretty well but I still need to work on perfecting my effecting. Hey, that rhymes! Enjoy~ :3

Download Link:


Track List:

1. Al Storm & Heaven 7 - Take Me Away (Al Storm's Beatz n Bass Mix)
2. Dowster, Dougal & Gammer - Starlight
3. Breeze VS Lost Witness - Rise Again (Sy & Unknown Remix)
4. Brisk & Ham - Angel Eyez (Haywire & Nu Foundation Remix)
5. Hyperforce VS Wiggi feat. Gemma Macleod - Michelle (Na na na)
6. Ramos, Supreme & Sunset Regime - Gotta Believe (Re-Con Remix)
7. Uplift & Cat Knight - Deep Inside
8. Ham & DNA - About You (2008 Remix)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...