Ballad of a Thin Man




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Ballad of a Thin Man · Bob Dylan

Highway 61 Revisited

℗ Originally released 1965. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1965-08-27

Guitar: Michael Bloomfield
Guitar: Charlie McCoy
Drums: Bobby Gregg
Organ, Piano: Alan Kooper
Organ, Piano: Paul Griffin
Piano: Frank Owens
Bass: Harvey Goldstein
Bass: Russ Savakus
Producer: Bob Johnston

Auto-generated by YouTube.

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...