Upload

Loading...

Mean Gurlz by Todrick Hall

8,518,477

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 30, 2013

SUMMER TOUR TICKETS: http://todrickhall.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/toddyrockstaroffi...
Twitter / Instagram: @toddyrockstar

Cady Heron -- Bree Essrig @breeessrig
http://www.youtube.com/user/BREEessrig

Damien -- Alex Newell @anew92

Janees -- Thurzday Lyons @thurzday_said

Rhiyonce -- Day'nah Cooper @ DaynahC

MLE -- Imani Hakim @anakih1

LuLu -- Shanna Malcolm @shannamalcolm
http://www.youtube.com/user/heyyoshanna

Triquan -- Todrick Hall @toddyrockstar

Miles Jai @milesjai
http://www.youtube.com/user/MilesJaiP...

Tim Delaghetto @traphik
http://www.youtube.com/user/TimothyDe...

Antoine Dodson @antoinedodson24

Tre Melvin @tremelvin
http://www.youtube.com/thisisacommentary

Hana Mae Lee @hanamaelee

Glen Coco -- Chester Lockhart @chesterlockhart

Tracey Uria @TraceyUria

Jamar Johnson
http://www.youtube.com/SmoothJTheEthe...

Thanks to everyone for watching and supporting "Mean Gurlz!" I only hope that this video can help you escape real life for five whole minutes, and just laugh. I brought you a McDonalds order, a Target Flash Mob, Beauty and the Beat and now my "trailer" for what I think would be the most hilarious chick flick since the original Mean Girls. Since leaving Broadway and American Idol I have now gathered over 50 million views on youtube, thanks to the never ending love and support from my fans (The Toddlerz) and am now proud to be signed with who I believe is the best manager in the business, Scooter Braun! There is so much more to come from me, so subscribe, like, favorite and get ready for the ride. Peace out Bonches!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...