The Snakes - Fool For Your Loving (Live In Norway 1998)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 26, 2013

An Evening Of Whitesnake Music. Live At Grand bar Arenal, Norway. March 3rd.1998
Filmed & Authored by: MXLPT

The Band:
Bernie Marsden (Guitar)
Micky Moody (Guitar)
Sid Ringsby (Bass)
Willy Bendiksen (Drums)
Jorn Lande (Vocal)

Setlist Of the Show:
01 - Sweet Talker
02 - Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
03 - Trouble
04 - Slow An' Easy
05 - Don't Break My Heart Again
06 - Ready An' Willing
07 - Cryin' In The Rain
08 - Young Blood
09 - Micky Moody Solo
10 - Lovehunter
11 - Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
12 - Fool For Your Loving
13 - Wine, Women And Song
14 - Here I Go Again

Thanks to my friend Purplesnake for sending and uploadin' this video to/for me.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...