Loading...

I Ship It | 2014 | Yulin Kuang I Mary Kate Wiles, Sean Persaud, Joey Richter

387,180 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 16, 2014

After a bad breakup, Zoe Smallman decides to take down her ex-boyfriend in a wizard rock battle of the bands.

Original songs available at: http://yulinkuangfilms.bandcamp.com

Livestream Q&A: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TU5rj...

Written & Directed by Yulin Kuang - http://twitter.com/yulinkuang
http://yulinisworking.tumblr.com

Starring
Zoe - Mary Kate Wiles - http://twitter.com/mkwiles
Charlie - Sean Persaud - http://twitter.com/seanpersaudMD
Peter - Joey Richter - http://twitter.com/joeyrichter
Sofia - Irene Choi - http://twitter.com/irenechoi
Macy - Jenna Johnson - http://twitter.com/jennaponders
Mitchell Davis - http://twitter.com/mmitchelldaviss

Original Songs by
Kirstyn Hippe - http://twitter.com/kirstynhippe
James Wolpert - http://twitter.com/jamespwolpert
Brian Grider - http://twitter.com/briangrider

Executive Producer - Kathleen Grace - http://twitter.com/kmgrace
Supervising Producer - Jack Ferry - http://twitter.com/jackferry99

Producer - Yulin Kuang
Co-Producer - Kimberly Hwang
Co-Producer - Sean Huntley

Cinematography - Zack Wallnau - http://twitter.com/wallnow
Production Design - Jennifer Hwang
Composer - Brian Grider - http://twitter.com/briangrider
Editor - Kyla Plewes - http://twitter.com/kylaplewes
Sound Design - Justin Lee Dixon
VFX - Justin Chandra
1st AD - Christy Morgenroth - http://twitter.com/clmorgenroth
Gaffer - Alyssa Brocato - http://twitter.com/alibrocato
1st AC - Todd Kappelt
Hair/Makeup - Alexandra French & Brit Lyn Wong
Costume Design - Yulin Kuang
Set Costumer - Sarah Grace Hart - http://twitter.com/sarah_gracehart
Production Assistant - Taylor Brogan - http://twitter.com/thbrogan

SPECIAL THANKS TO PATREON SUPPORTERS:
Timothy Vaughan, Erin Wert, Elizabeth Hammons, Mark Pascual, Jennifer Steinhoff, Alicia Lomas-Gross, Alyce Adams, Emily Kramer, Jacklyn Duff, Tiffanie Ing, Zainab Khan, Lauren Hanna, Chelsey Kendig, Clavisa, Caitlin Olsen, Lindsay Covington, Michelle Dudley, Rosie Ramblings, Erica Martinson, Sylvia Morris, Kellie L. Burdg, Jaime Unson, Rui Qi

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...