Brooks & Dunn - Rock My World (Little Country Girl).wmv





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 1, 2011

Hard Workin' Man was the second album released by country duo Brooks & Dunn. Like its predecessor, this album had a string of top 5 hits (on the US Hot Country chart). Its singles were "Hard Workin' Man" (#4), "Rock My World (Little Country Girl)" (#2), "She Used To Be Mine" (#1), "We'll Burn That Bridge" (#2), and "That Ain't No Way To Go" (#1). The album also featured a remixed dance version of the Number One hit "Boot Scootin' Boogie", which originally appeared on Brand New Man.

Track listing

"Hard Workin' Man" (Ronnie Dunn) -- 2:58
"We'll Burn That Bridge" (Dunn, Don Cook) -- 2:57
"Mexican Minutes" (Jim Messina, Kent Robbins) -- 3:40
"Heartbroke Out of My Mind" (Dunn) -- 3:25
"She Used to Be Mine" (Dunn) -- 3:56
"Rock My World (Little Country Girl)" (Bill LaBounty, Steve O'Brien) -- 3:42
"That Ain't No Way to Go" (Kix Brooks, Dunn, Cook) -- 3:37
"Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)" (Brooks) -- 3:39
"Our Time Is Coming" (Brooks, Dunn) -- 4:39
"I Can't Put Out This Fire" (Brooks, Dunn) -- 3:39
"Boot Scootin' Boogie (Dance Mix)" (Dunn) -- 6:29


Brooks & Dunn

Kix Brooks -- lead vocals, background vocals
Ronnie Dunn -- lead vocals, background vocals

Additional musicians

Bruce Bouton - steel guitar
Mark Casstevens - acoustic guitar, mandolin
Jimmy Gunn - cabasa
Rob Hajacos - fiddle
Scott Hendricks - cowbell
John Barlow Jarvis - Steinway piano, organ
Dan McBride - electric guitar
Brent Mason - electric guitar
Jim Messina - background vocals on "Mexican Minutes"
Danny Parks - acoustic guitar
John Wesley Ryles - background vocals
Harry Stinson - background vocals
Dennis Wilson - background vocals
Lonnie Wilson - drums


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...