Slugrave Mixtape #003 - Side A - Teaser




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 31, 2011

Download and listen to the full mix for FREE from http://slugrave.co.uk

Full mix track listing

01. Lung 'Afterlife (Kryptic Minds Remix)' [Kokeshi]
02. Jack Sparrow 'Way out west' [Cloqworq]
03. DJ Madd 'Secrets' [Unreleased]
04. Matt U 'Hidden' [Subway]
05. Distance 'Ill Kontent' [Tectonic]
06. SPMC & LX One 'Judgement' [Tempa ]
07. Kryptic Minds and Youngsta 'Cold Blooded' [Osiris Music]
08. Think feat. Novika 'Short Warm Moments (Jack Sparrow Remix)' [New Moon]
09. Recordings Freeze and LX One 'Foreseen' [Unreleased]
10. Darqwan 'Jah Wan' [Tectonic]
11. Ben Verse 'Good Feeling' [Wheel and Deal]
12. Emalkay 'Crusader' [Dub Police]
13. Skream 'Rollin Kicks' [Tempa]
14. Headhunter and Dj G 'Space Cakes' [Wheel and Deal]

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Lung
  • Album

    • Lung (Remixes)
  • Writers

    • James Ellaway
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of Kokeshi); SourceAudio Holdings (music publishing), and 6 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • DJ Madd
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Label Worx (on behalf of Wheel & Deal Records); ABKCO Music, Inc., BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, and 2 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • Hidden
  • Artist

    • Matt-U
  • Album

    • Arpz 3000 / Hidden
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Triple Vision Record Distribution (on behalf of Subway Recordings), and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...