The Sound Defects - The Iron Horse (Full Album)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 13, 2015

Released: 18 November 2008
Recorded: N/A
Genre: Instrumental, Breaks, Funk
Length: 43:10
Label: Tone Def Systems [http://www.tonedefsystems.com/]
Composer: Brian Witzig

01.Theme From The Iron Horse 00:00
02.Angels 04:32
03.Johnny Law 09:35
04.Poppin' Wheelies 12:01
05.War 14:01
06.Oh My 18:27
07.You're Mine 19:51
08.Take Out 21:25
09.Dreaming About Dreams 26:10
10.Da Da Da 27:25
11.The Fuzz 29:16
12.Jean Jacket John 33:12
13.Ain't Right 34:24
14.Plan B 37:52
15.Peace 39:44

The content in my videos are provided for promotional purposes only.I own nothing.All rights belong to its owners.Copyright disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Quite Lovely
  • Artist

    • FunkStatik
  • Album

    • Back For Good
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Symphonic Distribution (on behalf of MHSM Records); Hexacorp (music publishing), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...