Karl Amadeus Hartmann: Sonate "27. April 1945" für Klavier (1945)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 16, 2011

Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905-1963): Sonate "27. April 1945" für Klavier (1945) -- Siegfried Mauser, pianoforte --

I. Bewegt
II. Presto assai (Scherzo)
III. Marcia funebre (Lento)
IV. Erste Fassung: Allegro risoluto
IV. Zweite Fassung: Allegro furioso (stürmisch, leidenschaftlich)

--- Art work by Afro Basaldella


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...