Upload

Loading...

Redpower 2 Replacement for 1.6.4! - Project: Red Minecraft Mod Showcase

143,470 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 13, 2013

» Games cheaper than Steam! http://lextu.be/gameshop (Use code LXCN for extra 5% off)
» Twitter: http://lextu.be/twitter
» Steam Fan Page: http://lextu.be/steam
» Google Plus: http://lextu.be/gplus
» Facebook: http://lextu.be/fb
» Instagram: http://lextu.be/instagram

-------------------------------
Want to see more? Don't forget to rate, comment, subscribe and favourite!
-------------------------------
REDPOWER REPLACEMENTS WOO!

» Download mod here: http://lextu.be/projred
-------------------------------

» Logo, titles etc created by Santiago Juarez: http://lextu.be/sjuarez

» Subscribe for daily videos! http://lextu.be/subscribe
» Ask me a question: http://lextu.be/askme
» Post fan art here: http://lextu.be/deviantart

» Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
» Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects

» Ultimate Theme Music: Epic Magical Intro - Freddiehangoler

» Texture Pack (Custom Remix used in video currently unreleased): http://lextu.be/isabella

MOD LIST:
» AdvancedSolarPanels by SeNtiMeL: http://lextu.be/advancedsolar
» Backpack Mod by Eydamos:
» Barrels Mod by Need4Poop402: http://lextu.be/barrels
» BiblioCraft by Nuchaz: http://lextu.be/biblio
» Boxes by Matchlighter: http://lextu.be/boxes
» Buildcraft by SirSengir: http://lextu.be/buildcraft
» CameraCraft by diesieben07: http://lextu.be/cameracraft
» CodeChickenCore by ChickenBones: http://lextu.be/chickencore
» ChickenChunks by ChickenBones: http://lextu.be/chickencore
» ComputerCraft by Dan200: http://lextu.be/cc
» CustomNPCs by Noppes: http://lextu.be/cnpc
» EnderStorage by ChickenBones: http://lextu.be/enderstorage
» Extra Bees by Binnie: http://lextu.be/extrabees
» ExtraBiomesXL by ScottKillen and MisterFiber: http://lextu.be/biomesxl
» Parts Package, WWII Package & Civil Package Content Packs for Flans Mod by Manus: http://lextu.be/flanspack
» Forestry by SirSengir: http://lextu.be/forestry
» Gravisuite by SeNtiMeL: http://lextu.be/gravisuite
» IndustrialCraft 2 by Alblaka: http://lextu.be/industrial
» InvTweaks by jimeowan: http://lextu.be/invftb
» IronChests by cpw: http://lextu.be/ironchest
» Megalithic Construction Mod by Mojito1671: http://lextu.be/megalith
» Mo Food and Crops by v3XzZ: http://lextu.be/mfc
» NEIPlugins by mistaqur: http://lextu.be/neiplug
» NotEnoughItems by ChickenBones: http://lextu.be/chickencore
» Parachute Mod by crackedEgg: http://lextu.be/parachute
» Petroleum Generator by DrCeph: http://lextu.be/petrogen
» Railcraft by CovertJaguar: http://lextu.be/railcraft
» Redpower 2 by Eloraam: http://lextu.be/redpower2
» Rei's Minimap by ReiFNSK: http://lextu.be/reimap
» Shutters Mod by VIII: http://lextu.be/shutter
» Simply Horses by Lil Avii: http://lextu.be/shorses
» Soul Shards by ShadwDrgn: http://lextu.be/sshard
» Wireless Redstone-CBE by ChickenBones: http://lextu.be/chickencore

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...