Os Oito Batutas - Pixinguinha





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 1, 2010

"Os Oito Batutas", composed by Pixinguinha, here played by Henrique Cazes, Paulo Sérgio Santos, RafaelRabello, Cristóvão Bastos, Zeca Assunção e Oscar Bolão.

Track list "Um Gênio Brasileiro - Cem anos de Pixinguinha":
01- Cheguei
02- Carinhoso
03- Um a Zero
04- Lamentos
05- Proezas do Solon
06- Benguelê
07- Rosa
08- Vou Vivendo
09- Ingênuo
10- Naquele Tempo
11- O Gato e o Canário
12- Os Oito Batutas

Tracks 1,5,6,8,10 and 11 have the original arrangements by Pixinguinha.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Varios Artistas
  • Album

    • Sempre Pixinguinha 100 Anos
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Kuarup Music); UBEM, Peermusic, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...